People in the Integration Engineering Laboratory

Faculty in the IEL


Harry H. Cheng
Director, Integration Engineering Laboratory

Graduate Students in the IEL


Kevin Gucwa
Graduate Research Assistant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: kgucwa@ucdavis.edu

Binsen Qian
Graduate Research Assistant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: bqian@ucdavis.edu

Maria Alessandra Montironi
Graduate Research Assistant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: mmontironi@ucdavis.edu

Chen Peng
Graduate Research Assistant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: penchen@ucdavis.edu

Shubo Chen
Graduate Research Assistant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: sbochen@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants


Tian Guan
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: tttguan@ucdavis.edu

Tomonobu Nagaoka
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: tnagaoka@ucdavis.edu

Sang Jun Lee
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: sjnlee@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Thai
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: sthai@ucdavis.edu

Shubhankar Patankar
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: sppatankar@ucdavis.edu

Riyaz Merchant
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: ramerchant@ucdavis.edu

Peytan Strait
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: pastrait@ucdavis.edu

Naomi Okiddy
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: naokiddy@ucdavis.edu

Marisa Louie
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: mmlouie@ucdavis.edu

Kevin Li
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: sili@ucdavis.edu

Jaclyn Dewitt
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: jldewitt@ucdavis.edu

Hasith Rajakarunanayake
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: hrajaka@ucdavis.edu

Hyunjune Grill
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: hjgill@ucdavis.edu

Hong Truong
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: hktruong@ucdavis.edu

Gabriel Simmons
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: gsimmons@ucdavis.edu

Chenxiong Yi
Tel: (530) 752-1028
Email: cxyi@ucdavis.edu


Webservice(at)iel.ucdavis.edu